Village of Cambridge NY

Village Meetings

Village Board Meetings are the first Wednesday of every month, 7pm


 

Village of Cambridge S. Kelly

Village Officials and Staff


Mayor
Carman Bogle
• Police • Fire Department
 • Economic Development
• Utilities • Budget


Office: 518-677 2622
(802) 688-3454
mayorbogle@cambridgeny.gov


Trustee & Deputy mayor
Steve Roberston
• DPW • Youth • Landfill


518-677-2622
trusteerobertson@cambridgeny.gov

Trustee
Kate Cruz
• Youth • Police
• Budget • Planning


518-677-2622
trusteecruz@cambridgeny.gov

Trustee
Scott Lucey
• Auditing • Fire Department
• Utilities • Zoning


518-677-2622
trusteelucey@cambridgeny.gov

Trustee
James Sweeney
• Auditing • Economic Development • Utilities • Zoning


518-677-2622
trusteesweeney@cambridgeny.gov

Village Staff

 
Village Clerk
Lance Allen Wang
518-677 2622
clerk@cambridgeny.gov
Treasurer
Lester Losaw
518-677 2622
treasurer@cambridgeny.gov
Police Chief
George Bell
518-677 3044
chiefbell@cambridgeny.gov
Fire Chief
Harold Spiezio
518-677 2622
firechief@cambridgeny.gov
Public Works/DPW Superintendent
 Matt Toleman
518-677-3252
mtoleman@cambridgeny.gov
Village Justice
Philip Sica
518-677 8297
Court Clerk
Lisa Austin-Cuddihy
518-677 8297
courtclerk@cambridgeny.gov
Library Director
Christina Becker
518-677 2443
cam-director@sals.edu
Assessor
William McCarty
518-677 2622
assessor@cambridgeny.gov
Zoning Enforcement
Chris Cavaliere
518-677 2622
zeo@cambridgeny.gov
Village Historian
Mary Anne McAvoy
518-677 2622
historian@cambridgeny.gov
Youth Department
Meaghan Wilkins
518-677 3086
youth@cambridgeny.gov
Planning Board Zoning Board

 

Village Office

Monday 8 - 12
Tuesday 8 - 12
* Wednesday 2 - 6
Thursday 8 - 12
Friday 8 - 12

*New hours

Village Office Phone
518.677.2622

Police Department Phone
518.677.3044

Jackson Recycling Center
Wednesday, Friday and Saturday
8am to 4 pm.

Click here for their handbook